IMG_8585
IMG_8585

press to zoom
unnamed (11)
unnamed (11)

press to zoom
IMG_8055
IMG_8055

press to zoom
IMG_8585
IMG_8585

press to zoom
1/6

School Touring - Kindergarden

jk chararter png-01.png

14 Town Musicians

 

Inspired by a classic German Grimm's Fairy Tales " Town Musicians of Bremen", "14 Town Musicians" is a musical accompanied by well-known classical music with revised Cantonese lyrics.

The story is about four farm animals: a donkey, a dog, a cat, and a rooster. After a lifetime of hard work, they are being neglected by their former masters and decided to run away for their dreams as musicians in the city of Bremen. Four animals have very different personalities. Donkey is stubborn and clumsy; Dog has an impulsive behavior; Cat is greedy and constantly stressed whereas rooster is very arrogant. Will they be able to get along and achieve their goal as musicians?  

十四條腿音樂家.jpg

The Snail and the Whale

 

The story is about a baby snail who is curious about everything around her. She lives with her family on a rock, who longs to see the big wide world. Slowly, slowly, very slowly crawls the snail, how long will it take for her to visit the world? Suddenly, a whale arrives in a moonlit night and an idea pops up in baby snail’s mind. How about I hold on to the whale’s tail and convince him to travel with me. A dynamic and mysterious adventure story now begins…

小海螺圖.jpg

To apply: Please complete the application form and return it by fax (3694 2823) for registration. Confirmation letter will be sent to school if the application is successful. Limited quota; first come, first served. Jumbo Kids Company Limited reserves the right of scheduling.

*Application form is only available in Chinese.

幼稚園巡迴教育劇場

《十四條腿音樂家》

 

《十四條腿音樂家》創作靈感來自經典格林童話《畢來梅的音樂家》,配以家傳戶曉的古典音樂,並譜上廣東話歌詞,令孩子在最熟悉的語言環境下,欣賞一齣生動可愛的「現代版古典音樂劇」。 


《十四條腿音樂家》講述四隻各有理想、身懷奇技以及熱愛表演的小動物,牠們都希望成為出色音樂家,可是各動物均有其獨特的性格:雞性格高傲;貓貪心怕事;狗衝動惹禍;驢固執笨拙。雖然牠們相處並不融洽,但因形勢所逼,只好互相依靠,一起上路,組成「嘰喱咕嚕樂隊」,流浪人間。牠們邊流浪、邊賣藝,途中烏龍百出、笑料一籮筐,後來更遇上大賊‥‥‥最終他們能否達成願望,成為一個與別不同的色音樂家呢?

《小海螺與大鯨魚》

 

《小海螺與大鯨魚》是一個有關夢想的故事。故事講述一個對身邊所有事物也感好奇的女兒,要向她忘記了夢想的爸爸,道出一個關於小海螺環遊世界的故事。小海螺自小雖生於一塊小小的岩石上,卻有大大的理想,就是要衝出大海!但沒有手沒有腳、只有殼的她怎樣可以實現夢想呢?正當她呆望一片汪洋之際,突然眼前有一座泛光、黑漆、流線型的丫叉出現……小海螺靈機一觸:「有了它,我可以實現夢想了,GO!GO!GO!丫叉號!!!」一個充滿動感、奇幻而神秘的冒險故事隨即開始……

報名方法:請下載及填妥報名表格,並傳真至劇團(傳真號碼:3694 2823)。劇團在落實活動時間表後,將發出確認信予貴校作實。惟活動場數有限,額滿即止,請從速報名。主辦機構保留編排活動時間的最終權利。

Copyright © 2020 Jumbo Kids Co.. Ltd. 版權所有 不得轉載

  • Facebook的 - 白圈
  • YouTube的 - 白圈
  • Instagram的 - 白圈